Latest Punjabi Song Loaded by Ninja & Gurlez Akhtar which is presented by Gringo Entertainments. The music of this song is given by Preet Hundal and penned by Pardeep Malak.

Song Credits

  • Name: Loaded
  • Singer: Ninja & Gurlez Akhtar
  • Lyrics/Composer: Pardeep Malak
  • Music: Preet Hundal
  • Female Lead: Ishita Raj
  • Casting by: Medazenithmakers
  • Video: Frame Singh
  • Editor: Prabh Saini
  • Mix & Master: Sameer Charegoankar
  • Vfx: Fx Corner Studios
  • Stils: Dark Frame Pictures
  • DOP: Vikcee
  • Director: Puneet S Bedi & Mohit Middha
  • Project by: Hardy Ludhiana
  • Label: Gringo Entertainments

Stream Online:

  1. iTunes
  2. Spotify
  3. Amazon Music
  4. Google Play Music
  5. Resso
  6. Gaana
  7. Wynk 

Enjoy more Songs of Ninja: Oh Kyu Ni Jaan Ske

Also Enjoy:  Ninja Full Success Story


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.